Serving the people of Stroud to create a thriving, sustainable community

Your Town Councillors

There are 18 town councillors representing the six wards of Central, Farmhill and Paganhill, Slade, Trinity, Uplands and Valley. Councillors are elected every 4 years. They are voluntary and receive no payment whatsoever.

Register of Interests

Individual Register of Interests for elected members on Stroud District Council's website.

Mayor of Stroud

Other Elected Representatives

Last updated: Mon, 09 May 2022 09:57