Skip To Main Content

Serving the people of Stroud to create a thriving, sustainable community

Documents

Displaying 91 to 120 of 260

Minutes Consultations and Highways Committee 2020 02 03

Minutes of the meeting of the Consultations and Highways Committee on the 3rd February 2020.

Mon, 03 Feb 2020

Tags: Minutes

Vistor Map and Information

Visitor map and information for Stroud Town

Sat, 01 Feb 2020

Tags: Maps, Visitors

Stroud Cemetery and Local Nature Reserve

Leaflet about the social history and wildlife of Stroud's Victorian Cemetery and Local Nature Reserve.

Sat, 01 Feb 2020

Tags: Cemetery

Budget 2020-21

Budget for the financial year 2020-21

Fri, 31 Jan 2020

Minutes Community Committee 2020 01 27

Minutes of the meeting of the Community Committee from the 27th January 2020.

Mon, 27 Jan 2020

Tags: Minutes

Minutes Environment Committee 2020 01 20

Minutes from the meeting of the Environment Committee on the 20th January 2020.

Mon, 20 Jan 2020

Tags: Minutes

Minutes Full Council 2020 01 13

Minutes of the meeting of the Full Council on 13th January 2020.

Mon, 13 Jan 2020

Tags: Minutes

Minutes Consultations Committee 2020 01 06

Minutes of the meeting of the Consultations Committee on 6th January 2020.

Mon, 06 Jan 2020

Tags: Minutes

Standing Orders

Standing Orders approved at Council 9th December 2019.

Mon, 09 Dec 2019

Tags: Policies

Minutes Full Council 2019 12 09

Minutes of the meeting of the Full Council on 9th December 2019.

Mon, 09 Dec 2019

Tags: Minutes

Minutes Green Spaces Committee 2019 11 26

Minutes of the meeting of the Green Spaces Committee on the 26th November 2019.

Tue, 26 Nov 2019

Tags: Minutes

Minutes Full Council Extraordinary 2019 11 20

Minutes of the meeting of the Full Council (extraordinary) on the 20th November 2019.

Wed, 20 Nov 2019

Tags: Minutes

Minutes Finance Community and Policy Committee 2019 11 18

Minutes of the meeting of the Finance, Community and Policy Committee on the 18th November 2019.

Mon, 18 Nov 2019

Tags: Minutes

Minutes Personnel 2019 11 11

Minutes of the meeting of the Personnel Committee on the 11th November 2019.

Mon, 11 Nov 2019

Tags: Minutes

Minutes Consultations Committee 2019 11 04

Minutes of the meeting of the Consultations Committee on the 4th November 2019.

Mon, 04 Nov 2019

Tags: Minutes

Minutes Consultations Committee 2019 12 02

Minutes of the meeting of the Consultations Committee on the 2nd December 2019.

Sat, 02 Nov 2019

Tags: Minutes

Stroud Railway Station Feasibility Study

Feasibility Study for a masterplan design of Stroud Railway Station created by Integrated Transport Planning.

Sun, 27 Oct 2019

Minutes Full Council 2019 10 21

Minutes of the meeting of the Full Council on 21st October 2019.

Mon, 21 Oct 2019

Tags: Minutes

Minutes Finance Community and Policy Committee 2019 10 14

Minutes from the meeting of the Finance, Community and Policy Committee on the 14th October 2019.

Mon, 14 Oct 2019

Tags: Minutes

Disabled Access Report - Allsorts

Disabled Access Report of Allsorts by Accessible Gloucestershire.

Mon, 07 Oct 2019

Minutes Consultations Committee 2019 10 07

Minutes from the meeting of the Consultations Committee on the 7th October 2019.

Mon, 07 Oct 2019

Tags: Minutes

Conclusion of Audit 2019 03 31

Notice of conclusion of audit for accounts for the year ended 31st March 2019

Thu, 26 Sep 2019

Minutes Green Spaces Committee 2019 09 24

Minutes from the meeting of the Green Spaces Committee on the 24th September 2019.

Tue, 24 Sep 2019

Tags: Minutes

Disabled Access Report - Stroud Registration Office

Disabled Access Report of Stroud Registration Office by Accessible Gloucestershire.

Thu, 12 Sep 2019

Minutes Consultations Committee 2019 09 09

Minutes from the meeting of the Consultations Committee on the 9th September 2019.

Mon, 09 Sep 2019

Tags: Minutes

Minutes Full Council 2019 09 02

Minutes from the meeting of the Full Council on 2nd September 2019.

Mon, 02 Sep 2019

Tags: Minutes

Minutes Consultations Committee 2019 08 12

Minutes from the meeting of the Consultations Committee on the 12th August 2019.

Mon, 12 Aug 2019

Tags: Minutes

Disabled Access Report - SVA and Goods Shed

Disabled Access Report of Stroud Valleys Artspace and Goods Shed by Accessible Gloucestershire.

Tue, 06 Aug 2019

Disabled Access Report - Cotswold Playhouse

Disabled Access Report of Cotswold Playhouse by Accessible Gloucestershire.

Mon, 05 Aug 2019

Financial Statements 2019 03 31

Financial Statements for the year ended 31st March 2019

Tue, 30 Jul 2019