Serving the people of Stroud to create a thriving, sustainable community

Documents

tagged "Agendas"

Displaying 1 to 30 of 118

Agenda Consultations and Highways 2022 09 28

Agenda for the meeting of the Consultations and Highways Committee on 28th September 2022.

Fri, 23 Sep 2022

Tags: Agendas

Agenda Environment 2022 09 27

Agenda for the meeting of the Environment Working Group on 27th September 2022.

Fri, 23 Sep 2022

Tags: Agendas

Agenda Full Council 2022 09 26

Agenda for the meeting of Council 26th September 2022.

Wed, 21 Sep 2022

Tags: Agendas

Agenda Finance and Policy 2022 09 05

Agenda for the meeting of the Finance and Policy Working Group on 5th September 2022.

Tue, 30 Aug 2022

Tags: Agendas

Agenda Consultations and Highways 2022 08 15

Agenda for the meeting of the Consultations and Highways Committee on 15th August 2022.

Tue, 09 Aug 2022

Tags: Agendas

Agenda Personnel 2022 08 08

Agenda for the meeting of the Personnel Working Group on 8th August 2022.

Wed, 03 Aug 2022

Tags: Agendas

Agenda Full Council 2022 07 25

Agenda for the meeting of Council 25th July 2022.

Tue, 19 Jul 2022

Tags: Agendas

Agenda Regeneration 2022 07 21

Agenda for meeting of Regeneration Working Group on 21st July 2022.

Mon, 18 Jul 2022

Tags: Agendas

Agenda Environment 2022 07 12

Agenda for the meeting of the Environment Working Group on 12th July 2022.

Wed, 06 Jul 2022

Tags: Agendas

Agenda Consultations and Highways 2022 07 11

Agenda for the meeting of the Consultations and Highways Committee on 11th July 2022.

Mon, 04 Jul 2022

Tags: Agendas

Agenda Extraordinary Council 2022 07 04

Agenda for an Extraordinary meeting of Council 4th July 2022.

Wed, 29 Jun 2022

Tags: Agendas

Agenda Community 2022 06 27

Agenda for the meeting of the Community Working Group on 27th June 2022.

Wed, 22 Jun 2022

Tags: Agendas

Agenda Consultations and Highways 2022 06 13

Agenda for the meeting of the Consultations and Highways Committee on 13th June 2022.

Wed, 08 Jun 2022

Tags: Agendas

Agenda Finance and Policy 2022 06 06

Agenda for the meeting of the Finance and Policy Working Group on 6th June 2022.

Wed, 01 Jun 2022

Tags: Agendas

Agenda Extraordinary Council 2022 05 30

Agenda for an Extraordinary meeting of Council 30th May 2022.

Wed, 25 May 2022

Tags: Agendas

Agenda Regeneration 2022 05 26

Agenda for meeting of Regeneration Working Group on 26th May 2022.

Wed, 25 May 2022

Tags: Agendas

Agenda Environment 2022 05 24

Agenda for the meeting of the Environment Working Group on 24th May 2022.

Wed, 18 May 2022

Tags: Agendas

Agenda Consultations and Highways 2022 05 16

Agenda for the meeting of the Consultations and Highways Working Group on 16th May 2022.

Wed, 11 May 2022

Tags: Agendas

Agenda Town Meeting 2022 05 18

Agenda for the annual Town Meeting and Awards Evening on 18th May 2022.

Fri, 06 May 2022

Tags: Agendas

Agenda Full Council 2022 05 09

Agenda for the annual meeting of Council 9th May 2022.

Wed, 04 May 2022

Tags: Agendas

Agenda Regeneration 2022 04 28

Agenda for meeting of Regeneration Working Group on Thursday 28th April 2022.

Thu, 21 Apr 2022

Tags: Agendas

Agenda Full Council 2022 04 25

Agenda for a meeting of Full Council on 25th April 2022.

Wed, 20 Apr 2022

Tags: Agendas

Agenda Consultations and Highways 2022 04 11

Agenda for the meeting of the Consultations and Highways Working Group on 11th April 2022.

Tue, 05 Apr 2022

Tags: Agendas

Agenda Environment 2022 03 29

Agenda for the meeting of the Environment Working Group on 29th March 2022.

Wed, 23 Mar 2022

Tags: Agendas

Agenda Consultations and Highways 2022 03 14

Agenda for the meeting of the Consultations and Highways Working Group on 14th March 2022.

Thu, 10 Mar 2022

Tags: Agendas

Agenda Full Council 2022 03 07

Agenda for a meeting of Full Council on 7th March 2022.

Wed, 02 Mar 2022

Tags: Agendas

Agenda Community 2022 02 28

Agenda for the meeting of the Community Working Group on 28th February 2022.

Mon, 21 Feb 2022

Tags: Agendas

Agenda Regeneration 2022 02 17

Agenda for meeting of Regeneration Working Group on Thursday 17th February 2022.

Fri, 11 Feb 2022

Tags: Agendas

Agenda Finance and Policy 2022 02 14

Agenda for the meeting of the Finance and Policy Working Group on 14th February 2022.

Thu, 10 Feb 2022

Tags: Agendas

Agenda Consultations and Highways 2022 02 07

Agenda for the meeting of the Consultations and Highways Working Group on 7th February 2022.

Tue, 01 Feb 2022

Tags: Agendas