Skip To Main Content

Serving the people of Stroud to create a thriving, sustainable community

Documents

tagged "Minutes"

  • Page:
  • 1
  • 2

Displaying 1 to 30 of 46

Minutes Environment 2020 07 21

Minutes of the meeting of the Environment Committee on 21st July 2020.

Tue, 04 Aug 2020

Tags: Minutes

Minutes Full Council 2020 07 20

Minutes of the meeting of Full Council on 29th July 2020.

Mon, 03 Aug 2020

Tags: Minutes

Minutes Consultations and Highways 2020 07 13

Minutes of the meeting of the Consultations and Highways Committee on 13th July 2020.

Fri, 31 Jul 2020

Tags: Minutes

Minutes Regeneration Committee 2020 07 02

Minutes of the meeting of the Regeneration Committee on 2nd July 2020.

Thu, 30 Jul 2020

Tags: Minutes

Minutes Extraordinary Meeting 2020 06 23

Minutes of an Extraordinary meeting of Full Council on 23rd June 2020.

Thu, 02 Jul 2020

Tags: Minutes

Minutes Community Committee 2020 06 22

Minutes of the meeting of the Community Committee on 22nd June 2020.

Fri, 26 Jun 2020

Tags: Minutes

Minutes Consultations and Highways Committee 2020 06 15

Minutes of the meeting of the Consultations and Highways Committee on 15th June 2020.

Fri, 26 Jun 2020

Tags: Minutes

Minutes Personnel Committee 2020 06 10

Minutes of the meeting of the Personnel Committee on 10th June 2020.

Mon, 22 Jun 2020

Tags: Minutes

Minutes Finance and Policy Committee 2020 06 01

Minutes of the meeting of the Finance and Policy Committee on the 1st June 2020.

Wed, 10 Jun 2020

Tags: Minutes

Minutes Environment Committee 2020 05 26

Minutes of the meeting of the Environment Committee on 26th May 2020.

Wed, 10 Jun 2020

Tags: Minutes

Minutes Consultations and Highways Committee 2020 05 18

Minutes of the meeting of the Consultations and Highways Committee on 18th May 2020.

Thu, 04 Jun 2020

Tags: Minutes

Minutes Full Council 2020 05 12

Minutes of the meeting of Full Council on 12th May 2020.

Wed, 20 May 2020

Tags: Minutes

Minutes Finance and Policy Committee 2020 03 16

Minutes of the meeting of the Finance and Policy Committee 16th March 2020.

Thu, 09 Apr 2020

Tags: Minutes

Minutes Extraordinary Meeting 2020 03 09

Minutes of an Extraordinary meeting of Full Council on 9th March 2020.

Thu, 02 Apr 2020

Tags: Minutes

Minutes Full Council 2020 03 09

Minutes of the meeting of Full Council on 9th March 2020.

Thu, 02 Apr 2020

Tags: Minutes

Minutes Consultations and Highways Committee 2020 03 02

Minutes of the meeting of the Consultations and Highways Committee on 2nd March 2020.

Tue, 17 Mar 2020

Tags: Minutes

Minutes Environment Committee 2020 03 03

Minutes of the meeting of the Environment Committee 3rd March 2020.

Thu, 12 Mar 2020

Tags: Minutes

Minutes Regeneration Committee 2020 02 13

Minutes of the meeting of the Regeneration Committee on 13th February 2020.

Mon, 02 Mar 2020

Tags: Minutes

Minutes Consultations and Highways Committee 2020 02 03

Minutes of the meeting of the Consultations and Highways Committee on the 3rd February 2020.

Mon, 03 Feb 2020

Tags: Minutes

Minutes Community Committee 2020 01 27

Minutes of the meeting of the Community Committee from the 27th January 2020.

Mon, 27 Jan 2020

Tags: Minutes

Minutes Environment Committee 2020 01 20

Minutes from the meeting of the Environment Committee on the 20th January 2020.

Mon, 20 Jan 2020

Tags: Minutes

Minutes Full Council 2020 01 13

Minutes of the meeting of the Full Council on 13th January 2020.

Mon, 13 Jan 2020

Tags: Minutes

Minutes Consultations Committee 2020 01 06

Minutes of the meeting of the Consultations Committee on 6th January 2020.

Mon, 06 Jan 2020

Tags: Minutes

Minutes Full Council 2019 12 09

Minutes of the meeting of the Full Council on 9th December 2019.

Mon, 09 Dec 2019

Tags: Minutes

Minutes Green Spaces Committee 2019 11 26

Minutes of the meeting of the Green Spaces Committee on the 26th November 2019.

Tue, 26 Nov 2019

Tags: Minutes

Minutes Full Council Extraordinary 2019 11 20

Minutes of the meeting of the Full Council (extraordinary) on the 20th November 2019.

Wed, 20 Nov 2019

Tags: Minutes

Minutes Finance Community and Policy Committee 2019 11 18

Minutes of the meeting of the Finance, Community and Policy Committee on the 18th November 2019.

Mon, 18 Nov 2019

Tags: Minutes

Minutes Personnel 2019 11 11

Minutes of the meeting of the Personnel Committee on the 11th November 2019.

Mon, 11 Nov 2019

Tags: Minutes

Minutes Consultations Committee 2019 11 04

Minutes of the meeting of the Consultations Committee on the 4th November 2019.

Mon, 04 Nov 2019

Tags: Minutes

Minutes Consultations Committee 2019 12 02

Minutes of the meeting of the Consultations Committee on the 2nd December 2019.

Sat, 02 Nov 2019

Tags: Minutes
  • Page:
  • 1
  • 2