Serving the people of Stroud to create a thriving, sustainable community

Documents

tagged "Minutes"

Displaying 91 to 118 of 118

Minutes Consultations and Highways Committee 2020 02 03

Minutes of the meeting of the Consultations and Highways Committee on the 3rd February 2020.

Mon, 03 Feb 2020

Tags: Minutes

Minutes Community Committee 2020 01 27

Minutes of the meeting of the Community Committee from the 27th January 2020.

Mon, 27 Jan 2020

Tags: Minutes

Minutes Environment Committee 2020 01 20

Minutes from the meeting of the Environment Committee on the 20th January 2020.

Mon, 20 Jan 2020

Tags: Minutes

Minutes Full Council 2020 01 13

Minutes of the meeting of the Full Council on 13th January 2020.

Mon, 13 Jan 2020

Tags: Minutes

Minutes Consultations Committee 2020 01 06

Minutes of the meeting of the Consultations Committee on 6th January 2020.

Mon, 06 Jan 2020

Tags: Minutes

Minutes Full Council 2019 12 09

Minutes of the meeting of the Full Council on 9th December 2019.

Mon, 09 Dec 2019

Tags: Minutes

Minutes Green Spaces Committee 2019 11 26

Minutes of the meeting of the Green Spaces Committee on the 26th November 2019.

Tue, 26 Nov 2019

Tags: Minutes

Minutes Full Council Extraordinary 2019 11 20

Minutes of the meeting of the Full Council (extraordinary) on the 20th November 2019.

Wed, 20 Nov 2019

Tags: Minutes

Minutes Finance Community and Policy Committee 2019 11 18

Minutes of the meeting of the Finance, Community and Policy Committee on the 18th November 2019.

Mon, 18 Nov 2019

Tags: Minutes

Minutes Personnel 2019 11 11

Minutes of the meeting of the Personnel Committee on the 11th November 2019.

Mon, 11 Nov 2019

Tags: Minutes

Minutes Consultations Committee 2019 11 04

Minutes of the meeting of the Consultations Committee on the 4th November 2019.

Mon, 04 Nov 2019

Tags: Minutes

Minutes Consultations Committee 2019 12 02

Minutes of the meeting of the Consultations Committee on the 2nd December 2019.

Sat, 02 Nov 2019

Tags: Minutes

Minutes Full Council 2019 10 21

Minutes of the meeting of the Full Council on 21st October 2019.

Mon, 21 Oct 2019

Tags: Minutes

Minutes Finance Community and Policy Committee 2019 10 14

Minutes from the meeting of the Finance, Community and Policy Committee on the 14th October 2019.

Mon, 14 Oct 2019

Tags: Minutes

Minutes Consultations Committee 2019 10 07

Minutes from the meeting of the Consultations Committee on the 7th October 2019.

Mon, 07 Oct 2019

Tags: Minutes

Minutes Green Spaces Committee 2019 09 24

Minutes from the meeting of the Green Spaces Committee on the 24th September 2019.

Tue, 24 Sep 2019

Tags: Minutes

Minutes Consultations Committee 2019 09 09

Minutes from the meeting of the Consultations Committee on the 9th September 2019.

Mon, 09 Sep 2019

Tags: Minutes

Minutes Full Council 2019 09 02

Minutes from the meeting of the Full Council on 2nd September 2019.

Mon, 02 Sep 2019

Tags: Minutes

Minutes Consultations Committee 2019 08 12

Minutes from the meeting of the Consultations Committee on the 12th August 2019.

Mon, 12 Aug 2019

Tags: Minutes

Minutes Green Spaces Committee 2019 07 16

Minutes from the meeting of the Green Spaces Committee on the 16th July 2019.

Tue, 16 Jul 2019

Tags: Minutes

Minutes Finance Community and Policy Committee 2019 07 15

Minutes of the meeting of the Finance, Community and Policy Committee on the 15th July 2019.

Mon, 15 Jul 2019

Tags: Minutes

Minutes Consultations Committee 2019 07 08

Minutes of the meeting of the Consultations Committee on the 8th July 2019.

Mon, 08 Jul 2019

Tags: Minutes

Minutes Full Council 2019 07 01

Minutes of the meeting of the Full Council on 1st July 2019.

Mon, 01 Jul 2019

Tags: Minutes

Minutes Finance Community and Policy Committee 2019 06 17

Minutes of the meeting of the Finance, Community and Policy Committee on the 17th June 2019.

Mon, 17 Jun 2019

Tags: Minutes

Minutes Consultations Committee 2019 06 10

Minutes from the meeting of the Consultations Committee on 10th June 2019.

Mon, 10 Jun 2019

Tags: Minutes

Minutes Green Spaces Committee 2019 06 04

Minutes from the meeting of the Green Spaces Committee on 4th June 2019

Tue, 04 Jun 2019

Tags: Minutes

Minutes Consultations Committee 2019 05 20

Minutes for the meeting of the Consultations Committee on 20th May 2019.

Mon, 20 May 2019

Tags: Minutes

Minutes Annual Meeting of the Council 2019 05 13

Minutes of the Annual Meeting of Stroud Town Council held on 13th May 2019

Mon, 13 May 2019

Tags: Minutes