Serving the people of Stroud to create a thriving, sustainable community

Working Groups

Working Groups can include members of the local community and are set up by and report to full council meetings.

Communications Strategy:
Cllrs Cranston, Oldman, Parkes, Sheer

Lansdown Hall & Gallery:
Cllrs Hale, Parkes, Schoemaker

Office Space:
Cllrs Davey, Oldman, Parkes, Schoemaker

Road Safety:
Cllrs Fealty, Schoemaker, Sheer, Smith

Sub Rooms:
Cllrs Andrews, Fenton, Hale, Oldman, Parkes, Sheer

Last updated: Mon, 23 May 2022 10:48